RSS

Net-famous Triggy Bop.

06 Mar

Mr. Trials w/ Masta Ace...... that's just ACE!

Mr. Trials w/ Masta Ace...... that's just ACE!

Yesterday I blogged about beginning to plan for my new album.  Today I can update that (shit is moving too fast!).  My good friend, Mr. Trials of Funkoars fame, replied to my text with a big old “YAWWWWW” which is Drunkoar language for “Hell yes, I’ll make you a beat –  in fact, I’ll make you two!”.  That was mighty nice of him.

Also, my other good friend the mysterious and esoteric Ourobonic Plague has clearly become net-famous.  My stats (which are always dismal) indicated that a few people hit my site yesterday after searching for “Ourobonic Plague”.  I don’t know about you but I think that’s dope.

Anyway, catch some plague here:

And experience a few Trials here:

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 6, 2012 in Album, Hip Hop

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
